2018-19 Staff List

To contact any of our school staff please call 250-632-2912 and Mrs. Larose, our school secretary will direct your call.

The school office is open to the public from 8:45 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.
When phoning, please leave a message on the answering machine if nobody responds immediately to your call.

Principal Mr. Mills
Secretary Mrs. Larose
Kindergarten Ms. Cunningham
Kindergarten/1  Mrs. Wakita
Grade 1 Mrs. Combden
Grade 2 Mrs. Gillis
Grade 2/3 Mrs. Rigoni
Grade 3 Mr. Wilkinson
Grade 4 Ms. Swaddling
Grade 4 Ms. Seaby
Grade 5 Mrs. Eguia
Grade 5/6 Mrs. Barbosa
Grade 6 Mrs. Silvestre
P.E. (primary) Ms. Boguski
Music Gr.6 Ms. Preyser
First Nations Support Mrs. Amos
Librarian Mrs. Frater
Library Assistant Ms. Marshall
Resource Mrs. Stannus
LINK Coordinator Mrs. Rusconi